Two of my favorite things, sunshine and green tea.I’m Al, 35 year old mumma of a spirited 5 year old boy. I love yoga, singing, enjoy eating with love and respect for my body and all creatures. I’m vegan and gluten free. I’m a wellness and spirit junkie.

I love nothing more than sitting with my toes in the sunshine, my son on my lap and a cuppa close by.

Suddenly, I had an urge to write more than what Instagram would allow or encourage. And I didn’t want to pour out my heart on Facebook and seem like I wanted a response. So I’m here, doing a blog. I tried this many years ago, when my son was only a new born, and I was going through post natal distress. It was a good way of getting my thoughts down and feel like I was having a conversation of sorts. It was healing. And I actually found it, if you care to read it,go to.  http://pappy2008.blogspot.com.au/

Now 5 years later that seems like a life time ago. I am in a fabulous head space, almost 30 kilos lighter, a vegan (who still eats eggs but I’m working on that), a dedicated yogi and fabulously healthy and happy. So here are my thoughts, about everything and anything really, enjoy xx

image

Love Al xx

